Account Configuration
Account Settings
Manage your profile and preferences
Personal Information
Update your personal details
Security & Data
For safety and compliance, account closure is reviewed by support instead of deleting records instantly.
Manage your profile and preferences
For safety and compliance, account closure is reviewed by support instead of deleting records instantly.